Tiger Jones & The Sharks Ready To Thrash The AFL!

4 years ago  •  By  •  0 Comments

Jacksonville Sharks’ Wide Receiver Tiger Jones gets ready for another year in the Arena Football League. Last year the team started 0-4 but ended up in the Arena Bowl… Tiger Talks 2016.

 

Jax-Sharks-Logo400 copyBelow Is The 2016 Regular Season Schedule:

Sat, April 2                @LA KISS – 9:00 pm (ESPN2)
Mon, April 11        @Philadelphia Soul – 7:00 pm (CBSSN)
Mon, April 18              Orlando Predators – 7:00 pm
Sat, April 23                 Arizona Rattlers – 7:00 pm
Sun, May 1                @Tampa Bay Storm – 2:00 pm
Fri, May 6                @Cleveland Gladiators – 7:00 pm
Sat, May 21                    Portland Steel – 7:00 pm
Fri, May 27                  @Orlando Predators – 7:30 pm
Sat, June 4            Philadelphia Soul – 7:00 pm (CBSSN)
Sat, June 11         @Tampa Bay Storm – 5:00 pm (CBSSN)
Sat, June 18           Orlando Predators – 7:00 pm (CBSSN)
Sat, June 25           Cleveland Gladiators – 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sat, July 9              @Arizona Rattlers – 9:30 pm (CBSSN)
Sat, July 16                 @Portland Steel – 10:00 pm
Sat, July 23                         LA KISS – 7:00 pm
Sun, July 31                 Tampa Bay Storm – 5:00 pm

Submit a Comment